国際ワークショップ：
東南アジア地域研究情報資源の共有をめざして
ーいま、ライブラリ アンから伝えたいことー

京都大学東南アジア研究所は、本年度、設立５０周年を迎えました。
節目となる本年度、本研究所図書室では、本学の図書館情報学課程との共同により、
「東南アジア地域研究情報資源の共有をめざして　
ーいま、ライブラリアンから伝えたいことー」と
題する国際ワークショップを企画いたしました。
午前中のセッション１では、
国内外の東南アジア研究拠点の研究者・図書館員が、
それぞれの機関における多言語書誌目録の現状について報告を行います。
これをうけて、午後からのセッション２では、地域研究情報資源の共同保存・利用にむけた途が、
現在どのような問題に直面しているのか、東南アジアはもとよりアジアそして世界の地域研究を発展させていく上で何が必要なのか、実績のある機関の研究者による報告をもとに検討し、
その将来像を探ります。

---

日時：2016年2月19日（金）10:30 - 17:00
場所： 京都大学　稲盛財団記念館　大会議室

ポスターダウンロード

プログラム　 English »
10:00	開場
10:30	開会挨拶　河野泰之（京都大学東南アジア研究所・所長）
10:40	趣旨説明　大野美紀子（京都大学東南アジア研究所・助教）
11:00〜13:00	セッシヨン１：多言語書誌目録による情報共有をめざして
	司会：大野美紀子 　報告１：東南アジア諸国における多言語書誌目録の現状報告 　(1) Le Thi Lan（ベトナム・社会科学通信院） 　(2) Ni Win Zaw（ミャンマー・ヤンゴン大学図書館情報学科） 　(3) Manoluck Bounsihalath（ラオス・国立農林業研究所政策センター） 　(4) Yun Hak（カンボジア・王立農業大学図書館） 　(5) Sivaporn Uthaisa（タイ・タマサート大学図書館） 　報告２：日本における多言語書誌目録による情報共有の取り組み 　(1) 加藤さつき（東京外国語大学附属図書館） 　　「目録データの共有と多言語対応−−日本の現状と東南アジア地域研究資料の課題−−」 　(2) 木谷公哉（京都大学東南アジア研究所・助教） 　　「小規模多言語図書データべース構築の構想紹介 　　 −−東南アジア逐次刊行物総合目録データベースを通じて−−」 　質疑応答
13:00〜 14:00	休想
14:00〜16:00	セッシヨン２：多様な媒体による共同保存・利用への途
	司会：小島浩之（東京大学大学院経済学研究科・講師） 　(1) 村井友子（ジェトロ・アジア経済研究所図書館） 　　「地域研究情報資源としての新聞の保存と利用：アジア経済研究所の事例から」 　(2) 石川ー樹（東京大学附属図書館） 　　「東京大学における学内共同保存・共同利用への取り組み」 　(3) 石岡克俊（慶應義塾大学大学院法務研究科・准教授） 　　「図書資料の共同保存・共同利用の法的論点」 質疑応答
16:00〜16:10	小休憩
16:10〜17:10	総合討論
17:10	閉会挨拶　柴山守（京都大学ASEAN拠点所長）

主催
京都大学東南アジア研究所
共催
京都大学地域研究統合情報センター
地域研究コンソーシアム（JCAS）

協力
科学技術振興機構(JST)「日本・アジア青少年サイエンス交流事業（さくらサイエンスプラン）」
日本学術振興会研究拠点形成事業(JSPS)「新興ASEAN諸国の移行期正義と包括的発展に関する研究交流」（代表:中西嘉宏）
東南アジア研究所「共同利用・共同研究拠点」(IPCR)
「東南アジア地域研究情報資源としての新聞の媒体変換による長期保存と共有化に関する基礎研究」（代表:小島浩之）
東南アジア研究所「共同利用・共同研究拠点」(IPCR)
「逐次刊行物総合目録データベース作成によるベトナム研究者間の地域研究情報共有化に向けて」（代表:宮沢千尋）
日本学術振興会科学研究費補助金・基盤研究(C)
「インドシナ３国逐次刊行物データベースによる機関横断型ネットワーク構築の研究」（代表:大野美紀子）
日本学術振興会科学研究費補助金・基盤研究(B)「『図書館資料保存論』に関する基礎的研究」（代表:小島浩之）

後援
京都大学図書館機構

International Workshop：
To Share Information Resources on Southeast Asian Studies
~Things we would like to convey as librarians now~

Date & Time: Friday, February 19th, 2016 10:30~17:30
Venue: Large Meeting Room of Inamori Center, Kyoto University

Poster

Program
10:00	Doors open
10:30	Opening Remarks by Yasuyuki Kono (Director of CSEAS)
10:40	Introduction by Mikiko Ono (Assistant Professor, CSEAS)
11:00〜13:00	Session 1: To Share Information by Multilingual Bibliography
	Chair: Mikiko Ono (CSEAS) 　Report1 “Status Report of Multilingual Bibliography in Southeast Asian Nations” 　(1) Le Thi Lan (Institute of Social Sciences Information, Vietnam) 　(2) Ni Win Zaw (Department of Library and Information Studies, University of Yangon, Myanmar) 　(3) Manoluck Bounsihalath (Agriculture and Forestry Policy Research Center, Laos) 　(4) Yun Hak (Royal University of Agriculture Library, Cambodia) 　(5) Sivaporn Uthaisa (Thammasat University Library, Thailand) 　Report2 “Approach for Information Sharing by Multilingual Bibliography in Japan” 　(1) Satsuki Kato (Tokyo University of Foreign Studies Library) “Sharing Bibliographic Data and Multilingualization: Current situation in Japan and Problems for research materials of Southeast Asian Studies” 　(2) Kimiya Kitani (CSEAS, Kyoto University) “Introduction to the Concept of Creating Small-Scale Database for Multilingual Books ~through Southeast Asian Periodicals Database~” Questions & Answers
13:00〜 14:00	Break
14:00〜16:00	Session 2 Process for Joint Preservation and Use by Various Mediums
	Chair: Hiroyuki Kojima (Lecturer, Graduate School of Economics, the University of Tokyo) 　(1) Tomoko Murai (IDE-JETRO Library) 　　“Toward the Building of a Resource-Sharing System of Southeast Asian Newspapers” 　(2) Kazuki Ishikawa (University of Tokyo Library System) 　　“Approach for Joint Preservation and Use of Materials within the University of Tokyo” 　(3) Katsutoshi Ishioka (Associate Professor, Keio University Law School) 　　“Legal Issues for Joint Preservation and Use of Book Materials” Questions & Answers
16:00〜16:10	Short Break
16:10〜17:10	General Discussion
17:10	Closing Remarks by Mamoru Shibayama (Director, Kyoto University ASEAN Center)

Hosted by: Center for Southeast Asian Studies (CSEAS)
Co-Hosted by: Center for Integrated Area Studies (CIAS), Japan Consortium for Area Studies (JCAS)

Supported by
Japan Consortium for Area Studies (JCAS) “Next-Generation Workshop Recruitment”
Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST) “Japan-Asia Youth Exchange Program in Science (Sakura Science Plan)”
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science, Core-to-Core Program (JSPS) “Collaborative Research on Transitional Justice and Inclusive Economic Development in Developing ASEAN Countries” (Represented by: Yoshihiro NAKANISHI)
CSEAS “International Program of Collaborative Research” (IPCR), “Basic Long-term Preservation by Media Conversion and Sharing of Southeast Asian Newspapers for Research Community”
CSEAS “International Program of Collaborative Research“ (IPCR) “Creating Union Catalog Database for Periodicals for Sharing Information among Researchers Working on Area Studies in Vietnam”(Represented by: Chihiro MIYAZAWA)
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science, Grants-in-Aid for Scientific Research (C) “Research on Cross-Institutional Network Construction by Periodical Database in Three Indochina Countries” (Represented by: Mikiko ONO)
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science, Grants-in-Aid for Scientific Research (B) “Basic Research on Preservation Theory of Library Materials” (Represented by: Hiroyuki KOJIMA)

Cooperated by
Kyoto University Library Network